CD Time doesn’t matter

€16.00 €13.00

CD of the Debut Album Time Doesn’t Matter. We only ship to the Benelux countries Belgium, France, The Netherlands, Germany and Luxembourg. For all the other countries you can order the CD (including a digital download) on Melodic Revolution RecordsAmazoniTunes or CDBaby.


1. I Came A Long Way
2. On New Year’s Day
3. Galadriel
4. Cold Outside
5. I Give You My Soul
6. Saturn
7. Last Chance Hotel
8. Willow Tree
9. Boots For Hire
10. Heal My Bleeding Heart
11. Black Beast Rising

SKU: MR-CD-Time Doesn't Matter. Categories: , .